- Do all proxy courses get deleted if I delete the source course?
Before we introduced customization of levels, Level 4 was called the "Course Level", and Level-4 Objects were called "Courses". You may still hear people refer to this level using the old language.
Deleting a source level-4 object will delete all proxies of the level-4 object no matter where they are located. You will be warned about the consequences prior to the deletion.